## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER PUNJAB STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL (ELECTIONS) MEDICAL EDUCATION BHAWAN, IIND FLOOR, ROOM NO. 310, SECTOR- 69, S.A.S. NAGAR

No. RO PSPC/18/25

 $\int r$ 

Date: 02.12.18

## ORDER

That as per the election schedule published vide Notification dated 10.10.2018 and also published in newspapers on 11.10.2018, last date for withdrawal of nomination paper was 02.12.2018 upto 12.00 noon. By the end of the time for withdrawal of the nominations, for election to Punjab State Pharmacy Council, no candidate has withdrawn his candidature for the said elections. Therefore, in accordance with the provision of rule 6 (8) of the State Pharmacy Council Rules 1951, the following final list of the candidates for election to Punjab State Pharmacy Council is notified.

S.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS	Registration Number
1	Amardeep Sharma	H.No. 92/7-A Shalimar	23835
		Nagar, Jodha Mal Road,	
		Hoshiarpur	
2	Avtar Singh	1249/1, St. No. 5, Ajit Nagar,	12341
		Krishanpura, Jalandhar	
3	Balraj Singh	V.P.O. Jaja,via. Tanda,	9744
		Hoshiarpur	
4	Balwinder Singh	H.No. 107/A, Noora Mahi	17514
	Sharma	Nagar, Raikot, Ludhiana	
5	Gurbaksh Singh	434/1, Krishana Nagar, Civil	9115
		Lines, Ludhiana	
6	Gursharan Singh	H.No. 86, Gali No.4,	6810
		Dashmesh Nagar, Tripuri,	
	с. Г	Patiala	
7	Hanu Kumar	Vill. Chak Somian Wala,	30555
		(Awan) Tehsil Guru Har	
	9	Sahai, Distt. Ferozepur	
8	Harish Chander	B-3/ 2564, Vikas Nagar,	8455
		Shahkot, Jalandhar	-
9	Inderjit Kumar	H.No. D-2250, Mohalla	6886
	Sharma	Gobindgarh Bahadurpur,	
		Hoshiarpur	
10	Kamal Parkash	H.No. 136, Street No.4, New	9930
		Shakti Nagar, Bathinda	
11	Kashmir Singh	150, Partap Avenue,	6441
		G.T.Road, Amritsar	
12	Mandeep Kaur	V.P.O. Chhina Retwala, P.O.	. 41089

Final List of contesting candidates for election to Punjab State Pharmacy Council:-

		Dheriwala Daroga, Distt	
		Gurdaspur	17205
13	Malkiat Singh	Vill. Jagatpur, P.O Thathgarh,	47295
	Maikiut Shigh	Tehsil & Distt.Tarn-Taran	
14	Major Singh	96/106 A, Prem Nagar,	7940
	Major Bingn	Bhadson Road, Patiala	
15	Narinder Mohan	1/652, Kushal Vihar, Patiala	10722
		Gate, Nabha, Patiala	_
16	Pankaj	C/o Dr. Raja Ram Sachdeva,	31694
		Turi Bazar, Near Bank of	
		Maharashtra, Ferozepur	
17	Pardeep Kumar	M/s Narang Medical Hall,	12204
	F	Opp Old Power House,	
		Jalalabad (W), Ferozepur	
18	Rakesh Kumar Jindal	Thana Road, Bhikhi, Mansa	14710
19	Ravi Shankar Nanda	183, Bassi Jana, Tagore	26676
	Ruvi Diluinkui Touroo	Nagar, Hoshiarpur-146001	
20	Rohit Kansal	Near Kali Mata Mandir,	47537
		W.No.11, Bare Nahore,	
		Budhlada, Distt.Mansa	
21	Sanjeev Chaudhary	H.No.1169, K.S.M. Road,	25059
		Rajpura Town, Patiala	8663
22	Sukhwinder Pal	Thana Road, Bhikhi, Mansa	8003
23	Sunil Khosla	Satguru Medical Store, Dera	14118
		Road, Batala, Gurdaspur	
24	Surinder Kumar	11, Ajit Nagar, Sultanwind	6196
	Sharma	Road, Amritsar	
25	Tajinder Pal Singh	287, Lajpat Nagar, Jalandhar	8688
26	Vishwa Priya Dogra	#174, Gopal Nagar, Jalandhar	7147

S.A.S Nagar The 2nd Dec, 2018

(Dr. Sanjeev Goyal) Returning Officer

Date : 02.12.18

No. Ro | 8512/18 | 24.51 All the above final contesting candidates. Copy to:

S.A.S Nagar The 2nd Dec, 2018

(Dr. Sanjeev Goyal) Returning Officer

Scanned by CamScanner